Student Ministries Staff & Ministry Leaders

Directors

Steve Tripp

Student Ministries Director

steve@studentmin.com

715.258.8643

Dan Herod

Youth Alive Director

Joshua Ernst

District Chi Alpha Director

joshua@chialpha.org

920.312.3508

Office Staff

Ron Hewitt

Student Ministries Project Manager

ron@studentmin.com

715.258.8643

Student Ministries Committee

Steve Tripp | Student Ministries Director | steve@studentmin.com

Dan Herod | Youth Alive Director | dan@youthalivewinm.com

Trevor Westad | Section 1 | trevor@centralassembly.church

Garrett Metz | Section 2 | garrett.metz@thrive715.com

 Weyland Heimer | Section 3 | weyland@newlife906.com  

Sarah Burlingame| Section 4| sarah@cornerstonechurchnr.org

Isaac Cowles | Section 5 | isaac@fwachurch.com

Bob Stewart | Section 6 | bob@highlandag.org

Daniel Mansur | Section 7 | daniel@fvcf.org

Anthony Culver | Section 8 |  anthonyjculver@gmail.com

Ben Compton| Section 9 | ben@clfmayville.org

Dylan Johnston | Section 10 | dyjohnston@lifechurchwi.com

Steve Yeldell | Section 11 | syeldell@oakcreekag.org

Ben Nelson | Section 12 | ben@destinydepere.org

Spencer Lake
Camp Committee

Steve Tripp | Camp Director | steve@studentmin.com

Dan Herod | Youth Alive Director | dan@youthalivewinm.com

Dylan Johnston | Program Director | dyjohnston@lifechurchwi.com

Isaac Cowles | Program Director | isaac@fwachurch.com

Juan Carlos Zaragoza | Program Director | juan@rootriverchurch.com

Matt Zachery | Recreation Director | matt@weatherstonechurch.org

Isaac McPherson | Recreation Director | isaac.mcpherson5@gmail.com

Hans Nelson |Recreation Director | hpnelson@gmail.com

Stephen Jellison |Recreation Director | stephenmjellison@gmail.com

Cole Andres | Recreation Director | cole.b.andres@gmail.com

Youth Convention
Committee

Steve Tripp | Student Ministries Director | steve@studentmin.com

Tyler Wolfe | Program Director | tylerw@bridgechurch.net

Dan Herod | Youth Alive Director | dan@youthalivewinm.com

Dan Ganiere | Technical Director | ganiered@gmail.com

Ryan Sandberg | Recreation Director | sandbergrj11@gmail.com

Commercial AV Systems LLC | Technical Team | dillon@interstatesound.com