Student Ministries Staff & Ministry Leaders

Directors

Steve Tripp

Student Ministries Director

Dan Herod

Youth Alive Director

Joshua Ernst

District Chi Alpha Director

joshua@chialpha.org

920.312.3508

Office Staff

Liz VanderPloeg

Student Ministries Admin

Ron Hewitt

Student Ministries Project Manager

ron@studentmin.com

715.258.8643

Nikki Maybee

Youth Alive Admin

Student Ministries Committee

Spencer Lake
Camp Committee

Youth Convention
Committee

Steve Tripp | Student Ministries Director | steve@studentmin.com

Liz VanderPloeg | Administrative Assistant | admin@studentmin.com

Dan Herod | Youth Alive Director | dan@youthalivewinm.com

Joe Mousseau | Section 1 Rep | jmmousse@hotmail.com 

Jonathan Carlson | Section 2 Rep | jon@hillsideassembly.com 

Ben Taylor | Section 3 Rep |  ben@silvercreekchurch.org

Kyle Ruud | Section 5 Rep | ruud.kyle@gmail.com

August Hoffman | Section 6 Rep | august@northridgefamily.org

John Sitcler | Section 7 Rep | john@fvcf.org

Anthony Culver | Section 8 Rep |  anthonyjculver@gmail.com

Ben Compton | Section 9 Rep | ben@clfmayville.org  

Dylan Johnston | Section 10 Rep | dyjohnston@lifechurchwi.com

Zach Mueller | Section 11 Rep | zachm@poplarcreek.org

Steve Tripp | Student Ministries Director | steve@studentmin.com

Liz VanderPloeg | Administrative Assistant | admin@studentmin.com

Dan Herod | Youth Alive Director | dan@youthalivewinm.com

Levi Kooistra | Program Director |  levi.kooistra@gmail.com

Juan Carlos Zaragoza | Program Director | juan@rootriverchurch.com

Hans Nelson |Recreation Director | hpnelson@gmail.com

Cole Andres | Recreation Director | cole.b.andres@gmail.com

Ben Compton | Recreation Director | ben@clfmayville.org  

Steve Tripp | Student Ministries Director | steve@studentmin.com

Liz VanderPloeg | Administrative Assistant | admin@studentmin.com

Dan Herod | Youth Alive Director | dan@youthalivewinm.com

Levi Kooistra | Program Director |  levi.kooistra@gmail.com

Dan Ganiere | Technical Director | ganiered@gmail.com

Ryan Sandberg | Recreation Director | sandbergrj11@gmail.com

Commercial AV Systems LLC | Technical Team | dillon@interstatesound.com