DISTRICT YOUTH COMMITTEE

Steve Tripp | Student Ministries Director | steve@studentmin.com
Liz VanderPloeg | Administrative Assistant | admin@studentmin.com
Dan Herod | Youth Alive Director | dan@studentmin.com
Joe Mousseau | Section 1 Rep | jmmousse@hotmail.com 
Jonathan Carlson | Section 2 Rep | jon@hillsideassembly.com 
Mike Bartz | Section 3 Rep |  mikejbartz@gmail.com
Kyle Ruud | Section 5 Rep | ruud.kyle@gmail.com
August Hoffman | Section 6 Rep | august@northridgefamily.org
John Sitcler | Section 7 Rep | john@fvcf.org
Anthony Culver | Section 8 Rep |  anthonyjculver@gmail.com
Ben Compton| Section 9 Rep | ben@clfmayville.org

 SPENCER LAKE CAMP COMMITTEE

Steve Tripp | Student Ministries Director | steve@studentmin.com
Liz VanderPloeg | Administrative Assistant | admin@studentmin.com
Tyler Wolfe| Program Director | tpaulwolfe@gmail.com
Cole Andres | Recreation Director | cole.b.andres@gmail.com
Hans Nelson | Recreation Director | hpnelson@gmail.com
Levi Kooistra | Program Director | levi.kooistra@gmail.com
Dan Herod | Youth Alive Director | dan@studentmin.com

CONVENTION COMMITTEE

Steve Tripp | Student Ministries Director | steve@studentmin.com
Liz VanderPloeg | Administrative Assistant | admin@studentmin.com
Dan Herod | Youth Alive Director | dan@studentmin.com
Levi Kooistra | Program Director | levi.kooistra@gmail.com 
Dan Ganiere | Technical Director | ganiered@gmail.com 
Ryan Sandberg | Recreation Director |  sandbergrj11@gmail.com
Commercial AV Systems LLC | Technical Team | dillon@interstatesound.com